Eminem: The Marshall Mathers LP2: Double Vinyl LP

The Marshall Mathers LP2: Double Vinyl LP


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.79

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date: 15 January 2021 [Originally Released 2013]
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Shady Records

Eighth studio album by the American rapper. Continuing on from the 2000 release 'The Marshall Mathers LP', this album features collaborations with Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Nate Ruess. The album includes the singles 'Berzerk', 'Survival', 'Rap God' and 'The Monster'. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

1 Bad Guy  
2 Parking Lot (Skit)  
3 Rhyme Or Reason  
4 So Much Better  
5 Survival  
6 Legacy  
7 Asshole  
8 Berzerk  
9 Rap God  
10 Brainless  
11 Stronger Than I Was  
12 The Monster  
13 So Far...  
14 Love Game  
15 Headlights  
16 Evil Twin