Eminem: The Eminem Show: 2LP Vinyl Set

The Eminem Show: 2LP Vinyl Set


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 December 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The fourth studio album by the American rapper. Originally released in May 2002, Eminem said that he treated the album like it was a rock record, in terms of production; incorporating the use of guitars while still having elements of hip hop. The album features the singles 'Without Me', 'Cleanin' Out My Closet', 'Superman', 'Sing for the Moment' and 'Business'.

1 Curtains Up  
2 White America  
3 Business  
4 Cleanin' Out My Closet  
5 Square Dance  
6 The Kiss  
7 Solider  
8 Say Goodbye to Hollywood  
9 Drips (Feat. Obie Trice)  
10 Without Me  
11 Paul Rosenberg  
12 Sing for the Moment  
13 Superman (Feat. Dina Rae)  
14 Hailie's Song  
15 Steve Berman  
16 When the Music Stops (Feat. D12)  
17 Say What You Say (Feat. Dr. Dre)  
18 'Till I Collapse (Feat. Nate Dog)  
19 My Dad's Gone Crazy (Feat. Hailie Jade)  
20 Curtains Close