Eminem: Revival: Double Vinyl LP

Revival: Double Vinyl LP


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 January 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMR / Polydor

Ninth studio album by the American rapper, featuring the singles 'Walk On Water' (featuring Beyonce), 'River' (featuring Ed Sheeran), 'Nowhere Fast' (featuring Kehlani), 'Framed' and 'Remind Me'. The album peaked at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

1 Walk On Water (Feat. Beyonce)  
2 Believe  
3 Chloraseptic (Feat. Phresher)  
4 Untouchable  
5 River (Feat. Ed Sheeran)  
6 Remind Me (Intro)  
7 Remind Me  
8 Revival (Interlude)  
9 Like Home (Feat. Alicia Keys)  
10 Bad Husband (Feat. X Ambassadors)  
11 Tragic Endings (Feat. Skylar Grey  
12 Framed  
13 Nowhere Fast (Feat. Kehlani)  
14 Heat  
15 Offended  
16 Need Me (Feat. Pink  
17 In Your Head  
18 Castle  
19 Arose