Eminem: Relapse: Double Vinyl LP

Relapse: Double Vinyl LP


  • US$36.99
    Delivery from US$12.99

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 January 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Number of Discs

Relapse is the sixth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on May 15, 2009 by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. It was his first album of original material since Encore (2004), following a four-year hiatus from recording due to his writer's block and an addiction to prescription sleeping medication. Recording sessions for the album took place during 2007 to 2009 at several recording studios, and Dr. Dre, Mark Batson, and Eminem handled production. Conceptually, Relapse concerns the ending of his drug rehabilitation, rapping after a non-fictional relapse, and the return of his Slim Shady alter-ego.

1 Dr. West  
2 3 A.M.  
3 My Mom  
4 Insane  
5 Bagpipes from Baghdad  
6 Hello  
7 Tonya  
8 Same Song and Dance  
9 We Made You  
10 Medicine Ball  
11 Paul  
12 Stay Wide Awake  
13 Old Time's Sake  
14 Must Be the Ganja  
15 Mr. Mathers  
16 Deja Vu  
17 Beautiful  
18 Crack a Bottle  
19 Steve Berman  
20 Underground