Eminem: Music To Be Murdered By - Side B (Deluxe Edition) 4LP

Music To Be Murdered By - Side B (Deluxe Edition) 4LP


  • US$69.99
    Delivery from US$16.69

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Quadruple Vinyl LP

Deluxe Edition with 16 additional bonus tracks plus 4 skits. Eminem returns with an album title that pays homage to Alfred Hitchcock. The album features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Royce Da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, White Gold, Young M.A, KXNG Crooked, Joell Ortiz, Don Toliver, Anderson .Paak and Juice WRLD.

Disc 1
1 Premonition (Intro)  
2 Unaccommodating  
3 You Gon' Learn  
4 Alfred (Interlude)  
5 Those Kinda Nights  
6 In Too Deep  
7 Godzilla  
8 Darkness  
9 Leaving Heaven  
10 Yah Yah  
Disc 2
1 Stepdad (Intro)  
2 Stepdad  
3 Marsh  
4 Never Love Again  
5 Little Engine  
6 Lock It Up  
7 Farewell  
8 No Regrets  
9 I Will  
10 Alfred (Outro)  
Disc 3
1 Alfred (Intro)  
2 Black Magic  
3 Alfred's Theme  
4 Tone Deaf  
5 Book Of Rhymes  
6 Favourite Bitch  
7 Guns Blazing  
8 Gnat  
Disc 4
1 Higher  
2 These Demons  
3 Key (Skit)  
4 She Loves Me  
5 Killer  
6 Zeus  
7 Thus Far (interlude)  
8 Discombobulated